Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new resources in remote and untouched areas is a necesity. Do the advantages of this outweight its disadvantages ?

As our world is highly developing, people, therefore have higher requirements for living standards. They may find more fossil fuels in unaffected areas in order to gain money. This can also bring benefits to the country. Nevertheless, it can cause horrible damage to our society either. This essay will discuss why the advantages of this don’t outweight its disadvantages. Firtsly First, it’s true that people wish to improve their living standard by getting sources in untouched areas. For instance, my uncle works on this, he travels to remote areas to get petroleum and other gases. He said that he enjoys his job because he gets high wages and the job seems will never go bankrupt since almost everyone depends on fuel. Humans mainly use them for heating, transportation, flying and so on. Moreover, the more resouces the country has, the better. As a result, to some extent, they make the standard of living better. On the other hand, it’s not advisable to use lots of fuels because they can cause extremely harmful effects on the environment. For example, it can lead to water pollution, it may shorter the lifespan of marire organims organism due the comtaminated water. Besides this, automobiles release nitrogen into the atmosphere which contributes to nutrient pollution in our air. According to Global Humanitarian Forum, it claimed that air pollution in India is estimated to cause 527,700 deaths every year. As a result, we should think twice before using the deleterious resources. To conclude, although there are advantages to find more and new souces in different places. However, we should think deeply the consequences before using them because they can cause unmeasurable negative effects on our Earth.