Ine some parts of the world, it is becoming in physically popular to try to find out the history of your own family.Why do you think people do this? Do you think it's a positive or negative development?

In today's,era genealogy is becoming a trend on this globe because the masses have the willingness to know about the origins of their families and I believe it has few negative dints. On the one hand, several reasons are situated with the study of the past of a family. The first one, most of the community find their ancestral backdrop to know about the ailments which are passing from generation to generation that can be highlighted and cured it letter with better medical treatments. Apart from this, a number of people have to know about the properties that are related to the family and their grandparents which will be helpful to erode property disputes among families. For example, I remember that in my locality a family had a rift in the relationship due to the fight for the property but it was solved when they find out the history of the actual hairs of the land. On the other hand, it is hazardous for society and people. The first detrimental effect can be that it requires a lot of time to travel to distinct places to opt for family information which is a total waste of time. Nextly, is it require a vast amount of funds? Yes, when a persons want to go through their family history then it will need money in excess to access the information in government or public so it will also put the burden on the budget of folks if it does life. Like, they have to face pauperdom if they study their background because it is not useful for them in their current life. To conclude, although some populations study the history of family background to know about the actual hairs of property, I believe that it totally waste of money and time.