Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that people should teach children how to be good citizens at home, while others argue that learning from teachers in school is superior. This article will argue that, while educating juveniles at home is simple since parents spend so much time with them, it is more productive to assign them to educators who have teaching skills. First, raising children at home can be comfortable because mothers and fathers are always the closest people to their children. That is, they have spent most of their time together since the children were born, so they have developed a close link with their parents, which makes influencing them simple and requires little effort. For example, in a survey on how children are influenced by their surroundings, parents ' activities surely account for approximately 70% of their behaviour. However, I disagree with this approach because it is better for youngsters to learn from someone who specializes in education. On the other hand, some believe that learning in school is more useful to the teaching process. This is because instructors frequently have far more experience raising children than parents. They have taught hundreds of students over their careers and hence understand what to do in various situations. For example, several educators who have worked in the area have stated that it is easy to observe children's attitudes at school and that many of the difficulties have been handled through educational approaches. As years of teaching have demonstrated, I am convinced that this method is critical to young people's development. To summarize, home education might be useful for children at some times; nevertheless, to be a fully developed person, kids should be placed in school under the supervision of expert educators.