In some countries , more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even afer finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in some countries, more and more youngsters are residing with their parents after finishing from college, university even they are earning money and working in multinational companies. I believe that there are more demerits overshadow the merits. To begin with, there are myraid reasons behind these arguments. Living with the parents will reduce their self-dependent and confident. In deed, an adult does not do household chores and they are dependent on their parents. For example, if they are studying abroad or working abroad, they have many obstacles in managing these things. In addition, they face a lot of obstacles and then they don't know how to live independently. As they were living with their parents who choose and made decision on behalf of adult if they are encounter the problems, they always need parent's decisions. As a result, they are lack of their confident. On the other hand, living under with their parents can share the expenses. An adult who does not need to worry about cooking and household stuff. While adults can pay their bills, other members of family will pay other expenses like electricity bills. Every family member will share equally the overall expenses so there is not a problem for financial burden. This also will likely to help cement relationships among family members and adults can save money for further purposes such as investments. In a nutshell, although together residing with parents enchace their relationships and can share the expenses. Depsite the fact, I believe that this option will disadvantages outweigh the advantages.