Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world. Explain some possible reasons for this problem, and suggest some solutions.

Obesity is on alarming rate in some regions of the globe. Only some people are nowadays more focused on health while majority of the people are suffering from obesity. Although there are some possible causes for this increasing graph but there are also some solutions to it. We will discuss both in detail in below paragraphs. Primarily, most of the population nowadays is lacking physical exercise. This is primary cause of any health issue. Public lacks importance of physical exercise which should be inculcated in obese, Especially in the affected regions. For example: In some places, people are suffering from heart diseases due to high fat percentage which in turn results in increasing the mortality rate in these regions. Secondly, another important cause is over-eating due to stress. Most of the population is undergoing stress issues which in turn leads to over-eating. There are some causes for public health problem, However there are also some methods that can be brought into place to overcome these issues. Awareness regarding physical exercise should be inculcated in children right from the early age. Parents should serve a balanced diet to a child to maintain weight. Group camps which includes some physical fitness & diet programs for obese should be promoted widely and conducted more often. Moreover, over-eating should be avoided during stress instead a habit should be built-in for communicating with friends and family during these difficult times. To conclude, Increasing Obesity is a bigger problem for the world but it can be controlled by maintaining a healthy diet. Many health initiatives or health councelling sessions for obese population can help them to maintain a healthy track in the near future.