Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems- To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People who live in foreign countries may encounter many problems. In my opinion, although somtimes it really results in serious social problems and practical problems, I think that these can all be solved after they live in that country for a period. To begin with, there are many differences of speaking a certain language between non-native speakers and native speakers. Sometimes, vacabularies that used by foreigners seem unatural natural for native speakers. For example, Chinese used to say people mountain people sea to translate directily of their idiom. However, native speakers did not hear about this idiom before. As a result, this might lead to misunderstandings between immagrants and local residents. Moreover, it is true that people may break local rules and taboos when they first move to foreign countries since they are unfamiliar with new cultures. I think that these can be solved after people are familiar with local cultures. Immigrants may observe and immitate how indeginious people would do in their daily life lifes. For instance, in Taipei metro, commuters would wait people come out first and enter the metro later. For foreigners, they would soon realize it is impolite to enter first. Therefore, they would start to behave as what local residents do. In addition, some governments provide courses to help foreigners live well in their countries. Furthermore, there are a number of information on the internet nowadays. Foreigners can search on the internet and avoid these problems. To sum up, indeed, people might break the rule and face serious social problems and practical problems at first. However, this situation will eliminate after they live in that country for a while.