Some people say young people should be encouraged to leave their family when they become adults while some argue they should live for a longer time with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that children should live with their parents and this is a crucial thing to grow healthy and for their mentally stable. however, there is an argument saying that kids must leave their family house for many reasons, while others want them to stay even when they become adults. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion in the end. First of all, there are several factors why they want the kids to leave their mom and dad's home, one of the major factors is the experience, when our young men and young women finish teenage. In other words, they must leave the house to build their own legacy and to become heroes in their stores. Another reason could be rising a child is too expensive these days, and when they get older it starts getting hard for the parents to afford them, especially if they are not working or do not have a job. On the other hand, when it comes to the other side, they claim that there is always a place for our boys and girls in their family house no matter if they are young or adults. For instance, when a person has the freedom to leave or stay, that will make him as a result grow healthy with no fairness. And I think this is the best thing you can do for your child. In conclusion. there are no easy answers to this question. In balance, nevertheless, I tend to believe that, kids should always have the ability to come to their original home with no worries they will kicked out, and it will improve their sense of safety when everything gets ruined, they have a place to go back to every time everywhere.