Nowadays most of the crimes are done by youngsters what are the causes of this and what solutions can be taken??

It is irrefutable that the vast majority of crimes are committed by youngsters these days and the ratio of crime is rising worldwide. This is happening because of employment and bad manners at their little age. However, this could be solved by taking such actions through the government of the area and the essay will discuss both the causes and solutions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the view that there are many reasons to escalate the ratio of crimes which are done by teenagers. Moreover, the biggest cause of this trend is unemployment. To elaborate, the vast majority of the younger crowd do not have jobs because they are not qualified and have less sense of doing good things. Furthermore, the second unbelievable reason for increasing crime among younger ones is bad manners which they have learnt from their societies when they get failure in their workplaces and these things forced them to get involved in bad activities. Moving further to the solutions which should be implemented to solve these dangerous issues. First and foremost, the government should provide incredible jobs to the youngsters which can be effective to solve their day to day mishappenings. Secondly, societies should respect everyone equally without shaming those who attain failed in life. For example, a survey was conducted by a survey team, 60% of people who committed bad activities are failures and be forced to do something illegal. To conclude, there are several causes of this uneven progress whilst preferable solutions could be implemented by the government of every area to decrease the ratio of illegal activities.