In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many societies, the number of books and TV shows breaking laws is drastically growing. Nowadays papers and dramas include mainly crime subjects and gradually become more celebrities. In this essay, I will discuss the main reasons why people are interested in this subject and then suggest optical solutions for how we tackle this problem. Nowadays, many would like to prefer written materials telling violation stories and shows including attack dramas because humans are prone to fighting. With this in mind, when some watch violence, it makes them happy and relaxed. Many follow new papers related to toughness and buy and read immediately. Bullying and superiority are the other factors why many choose to get a book or watch dramas. For example, when the main character applies cruelty in a movie, followers can be happy because they want to apply as well. Since fiction increases the number of attacks, novels, movies and shows should be banned. It is commonly known that with good education comes the knowledge that might prevent the community from harming others. For example, religious fanatism represents a lack of a proper education system, therefore it causes a lot of conflicts and assaults around the world. Nevertheless, many are able to commit heavy crimes in the name of 'God' although they are devout. In my, opinion to tackle this problem, we need to change the educational system in many countries especially, providing easier access to learning as well as providing mental backing at every stage of life and raising social awareness. In conclusion, reducing written papers and commercial shows including crime is crucial and it is more than possible if we use appropriate techniques and improve the schooling system, and mental and emotional support of counsellors, psychotherapists and teachers. In my opinion, everything can be solved following a good quality plan.