International MARKETING IS SOME TIME SEEN AS INVASIVE AND AN INTRUSION INTO THE COUNTRY IN QUESTION. Other argue that it is necessary and economical form of education. in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this day and age, international marketing has become an integral part of modern society and this phenomenon regarding whether this is deemed as an invasion or educative has sparked a heated debate. Personally, I am in favour of the fact that international marketing can lead to the expansion of cultures and virtues. Convincing arguments can be made that this avenue in marketing can bring a lot. First of all, marketing will work when the consumption culture in the destination country will be recognized thoroughly otherwise it would be doomed to the beat. For instance, the virtue of consuming half-baked meat has not been promoted in eastern nations; as a result, the prerequisite is the recognition of the countries' culture. Secondly, sensible marketing is nothing but means that productions and services will be able to be purchased by the members of people. In fact, it is highly required to realize how people economically are habituated to buying goods. For example, the price of commodities is of overriding importance for Iranians. Therefore, an adequate understanding of economic habits must be yielded. Lastly, the requirement of prosperous marketing is the interactive communications between different countries in such a way that there is no other recourse than the dissemination of a wide range of international notions. Admittedly, it is said that international marketing as a product of the global village can impose an invasion on communities. To be more detailed, for gaining economic benefits and having the repayment of invested money guaranteed marketing companies have to penetrate the deeper layers of the populous, so in this direction untowardly the cultural features of the host country will be undergoing some changes. Even so, this matter can be able to be addressed by heightening the consciousness of the public people which means allowing the folk to opt mindfully and intentionally. To conclude, I would concede that marketing is to some extent intrusive in various countries. Despite that, international marketing is obligatory through the spread of notions. in an effective method. Overall, I am conceived that lingual, economical, and cultural aspects of marketing are required to be taken into high consideration.