Nowadays parents are forcing their word to do part time jobs in their free time. Write advantage and disadvantages of this phenomenon

In the modern era, money is playing a significant role in everybody's file. Therefore, a few economical experts believe that a parent's part- time job is much needed. Hence, they are more interested to do some jobs during their free time. I would like to discuss and explain the pros and cons of this statement with a few real- time examples. Firstly, Without money, we cannot get anything. It can be a personal or family need.Being a patent they are encouraged to do part- time jobs despite their full- time job with good salaries. In addition, the part- time job income will help them to pay their daily family expenses. Secondly, they cannot rely on a single job considering the present inflation and market price. Whatever they gain in the part- time job may help to clear some debts as well. who knows about the future needs? How can they imagine children's educational costs? For instance, most of the full- time job salary is being paid to their kid's school and university fees. It is always safe and secure to have a part- time job income in everyone's life. As per Google survey findings, 95% of parents are doing their part- time job to maintain and pay their monthly utilities and other expenses as well. However, undoubtedly, parents cannot spend their whole life on busy schedules. children may not get good family time if parents are going to full time and part- time jobs. Who will look after the kid's daily needs, if nobody is available at home? How long do kids do self-learning? Who will help them at home if there is any doubt about their homework? Despite a full- time job, if the couple is going to another job and eventually their children may not understand the life and other social values too. To sum up, no matter what kind of job is done by a parent. End of the day they need to look after their kid and need to plan to have a good family time. If not, there will be a gap between their relations.