The probability of an offender committing a crime after serving the first punishment has increased. What is the reason for this and how can this problem be tackled?

In this era, the rate of crimes surpassed. This happens due to many reasons such as lack of education, manners and money. However, the rate of an offender committing a crime after they spend their first period of punishment has surpassed. In this essay, I will elaborate on the reason, and how to decline this issue. To begin with, the jailbirds when jails. They do not receive the good treatment. They are involved with other criminals, thus, this will increase their criminal awareness. Moreover, the concept of prison is not just some breaking laws. It is a place where they obtain rehabilitation. However, in many areas, they do not get that. For instance, In prisons like Mexico, Beru and Chilie, convicts who attend jails are integrated with gangs. These gangs make them commit other crimes. The government leave them instead of ruining these organisations. In addition, the dearth of jobs and the society opinion about them. These things made them not have an opportunity to get jobs. Hence, they reintegrate into crimes again. One possible solution would be that government should make programs. The job of these programs is to rehab the prisoners to make them a good person again. For instance, In Egypt, the government implemented to make the inmates involved in distinct organisations and industries. They made them work in agriculture and manufacturing. This assisted them when they finish their period they will be able to work again. Furthermore, The government should raise the people's awareness about these people. They are human-like and deserve a second chance. One of the sparked instances is that in Finland, convicts can only stay for the have of the period If they illustrate good behaviour. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this argument. The government and the citizens should unite together to help these people. They deserve a second chance only if they are guided in the right way.