Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we are faced with lots of job opportunities and it brings up the question of whether having an unsatisfactory but paid job is better or being in a profession with a little paycheck but satisfiable. In this essay, I will discuss both views alongside my opinion. To begin with, we have to consider the fact that everyone has their own responsibilities. For instance, one has to pay rent and food and these are the kinds of things that require money. In addition, with the bad economy, one needs to seize every little chance to make a living. However, lack of experience and having no work experience could be challenging. If one is inexperienced, they have to get a profession in order to be more suitable for better positions in the future. On the other hand, occupation is an important part of our everyday lives, so, it is crucial that be in a position which we are comfortable with. Another factor is self-confidence. If we have a good, satisfactory job, we will have more confidence. However, as ideal as this way of thinking is, we have to consider its challenges. Having a desirable job demands us to get out of our comfort zone. Besides that, we have to spend lots of time getting educated for our dream job and of course, shortage of money at first is another risk factor. In my point of view, although, purchasing an ideal position is hard and has its own difficulties, it is more fulfilling than a job with zero amount of satisfaction. Moreover, I think the shortage of money is challenging for a brief period of time. In conclusion, both points of view have their own advantages and disadvantages but, as I mentioned earlier, having a desirable position is a more reasonable decision.