Some people say that TV advertisements are helpful for viewers, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

THE IMPORTANCE OF TV ADVERTISEMENT WHICH WAS ALWAYS DEBATABLE HAS NOW BECOME MORE CONTROVERSIAL WITH MANY PEOPLE CLAIMING THAT IT IS BENEFICIAL WHILE OTHERS REJECT THIS TREND.THE SUBSTANTIAL INFLUENCE OF THIS NOTION HAS SPARKED CONTROVERSY OVER THE POTENTIAL IMPACT IN RECENT YEARS.IN MY OPINION,ADVERTISEMENTS ARE HELPFUL AND APPEAR TO BE MORE RATIONAL. THIS ESSAY WILL FURTHER ELABORATE MY VIEWPOINT IN FAVOURING OF THIS TREND AND THUS WILL LEAD TO A CONCLUSION. ANALYZING THE STATEMENT AND FURTHER EXPLAINING,THE FIRST AND FOREMOST REASON IS TO KNOW ABOUT THE PRODUCT BEFORE BUYING IT. HENCE,MOST OF THE FOLK CHECK THE DIFFERENT WEBSITES FOR PURCHASING SOMETHING,COMPARE THAT THEN DECIDE TO BUY THAT.ANOTHER STRIKING REASON FOR IS FACT IS THAT ATTRACT THE CONSUMER BY DOING ADVERTISEMENT INCLUDING ACTRESSES IN THAT.SO THAT CONSUMERS BUY THE PRODUCT ASAP. CATEGORICALLY DISCUSSING.IT CAN NOT BE IGNORED THE MAIN STEM OF THE FACT IS THAT COMMERCIALLY INCREASE THE PROFIT. EVERY COIN HAS TWO SIDES,SO,THERE ARE SOME PITFALLS THAT NEGATE THE ARGUMENTS AND WHICH CERTAINLY OVERWHELM THE POTENTIAL INFLUENCE OF THIS TREND BUT ONE OF THE MOST PREPONDERANT IS THAT WE CAN NOT ANALYSE THE PRODUCT WHETHER IT IS FAKE OR REAL. THUS,A WHILE TO BUY ANY PRODUCT. BESIDES,DUE TO,ADVERTISEMENTS FOLKS BUY THINGS UNNECESSARY.LIKE,THEY INFLUENCE BY THE ADVERTISEMENT AND JUST BUY THAT WITHOUT THE NEED FOR IT. HENCE,IT IS APPARENT WHY MANY ARE AGAINST THIS TREND. TO RECAPITULATE,ACCORDING TO THE ARGUMENTS AFOREMENTIONED ABOVE ONE CAN REACH A CONCLUSION THAT THE BENEFITS OF ADVERTISEMENT ARE INSTRUMENTAL INDEED. NEVERTHELESS,ITS POTENTIAL DRAWBACKS SHOULD NOT BE OVERLOOKED EITHER.