Many manufactured food and drink contains high levels of sugar, Which cause many health problems. Sugary should be made more expensive to encourage to people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Compared with the last generation, it is true that modern people's habit of sugary food has changed significantly. Hence, some people harbour a belief that increasing the price of sugary foods is a good way to promote people to reduce their usage of sugar and make citizens more healthy. From my perspective, I partially agree with this method. In this essay, I will explain my viewpoints in detail in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, people who are addicted to sugar spend a lot of money on satisfying their needs. Initially, the front and centre in this favour are that manufactured drink is easy to get high calories so that it saves much time to think what to eat. For instance, some medical staff prefer to buy bubble tea since their work is busy and emergency, so this situation gradually has become a common phenomenon. However, if those people buy sugary food or beverage ten times a month, it will waste quite a considerable cost. These indicate that if the price of sugar with high-level adjusting higher, it is a good way to reduce the desire of people. On the other hand, there are also several negative consequences to absorb high levels of sugar in our health. Firstly, when the blood vessels contain a lot of sugars, it will cause some physical problems, such as diabetes or getting a bad immune system. Secondly, it has a long-term impact on daily life. For example, those people who consume too much sugary food may regularly take medicine for their whole life due to insensitive insulin. As a result, governments should teach people more correct and healthy knowledge by using advertising on social media or promoting healthcare providers. In conclusion, raising the money for sweet food is an action to impact people's impulses who want to buy sugary drinks impulse. Besides, I personally believed that promoting healthy concepts also plays a vital role. Therefore, it is imperative that governments should use different ways to keep people healthy and stay away from sugar.