Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their work place at home, when traveling. Do the bed benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

Living in the cutting-edge era, the majority of people gain several opportunities to do their responsibilities from distance, even from home or when travelling while I accept that this development can sometimes have a negative effect on the employee or even employers, I believe that they are more likely to have a positive impact. On the one hand, Working from home does not allow for Communication and collaboration among employees, in other words, individuals may diminish their socializing skills and they will not have the opportunities to interact with others and enhance their interpersonal skills. An additional dive consequence is that a person who works from distance needs plenty of computer equipment and telecommunication linkers, therefore, teleworking means increased for companies. The final demerit is, that it's Unsuitable for many jobs. For example: nurses and surgeons. They have to be physically present and Caring patient. On the other hand, I would argue that these drawbacks are outweighed by the benefits. Mobility Can Save employees time from minutes to hours every day, and the workers can spend much more time on their hobbies, for example, sleeping, spending more time with their kids or spouse and doing some exercises to keep healthy. Moreover,they can save more money, First and most importantly, employees who do not have to go to work, do not require to buy Professional clothes. In the second place, The labour will not have something like expenses for public transportation or petrol for private car, as a result, Not only has a beneficial impact on the environment, but also It is good for employees. When fewer people are driving their cars to work, there will be less carbon dioxide emissions, and therefore less Air pollution. In Conclusion, it seems to me that the potential benefits of mobility are more significant than the possible dangers.