Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music has been enjoyed as an art form since ancient times, but its reach was limited. However, in today’s world, everyone has access to a wide range of music. While I partially agree with this statement, I believe music alone should not be the only skill that we possess to socialize ourselves with other age groups and societies. To begin with, through songs, people can learn about the significance of other cultures around the world, as music has always reflected it. Which makes them eligible in a way to interact with other people in a certain way. Moreover, music concerts are a great way to bring people of different ages and cultures together. For example, Taylor Swift’s music is known worldwide, and when she performs in another country, a huge crowd gathers at her music festivals. Music has the power to bring people together in many ways. However, various other aspects can play a vital role in bringing people close to each other. Firstly, the understanding of different languages can help a bilingual person to interact with others who don’t speak the same language as them. Finally, anyone who knows about the history of the world can readily accepted by other groups. This is Because such a person can talk about interesting incidents that excite others. For example, someone who knows about Vikings can easily start a conversation with the people of Norway, thereby strengthening their relationship. In conclusion, while Music has the power to bring people together in many ways, other factors such as history and languages are also essential parts of creating a bond between different types of people.