Is fame good or bad Give your own opinions and discuss both view

While some people believe that acclaim will make their living of becoming dictate easier with more opportunities, Others believe that it could create some drawbacks. Besides, I partially agree with the first statement. To begin with, nowadays, the significant increase in the popularity of many influencers has attracted fans which could make them have less free time. Thus, privacy would be plummeted by either stalker or journalist. For example, Taylor Swift - who is a famous actress and singer that have lots of fans, she has been abused by 3 youngsters at her latest concert. In short, some performers could have less security as drop personal time. On the other hand, many people in society will use notability to have more money to gain special treatment. Hence, they can use this advantage to have a more convenient daily routine. For instance, from special seats at theatres to special tables at restaurants, celebrities are given the advantage of being the preferred customers everywhere they go. All in all, many celebrities will have a much easier and more comfortable of their lifestyle. In my own opinion and knowledge, I believe that many adolescents dream of becoming wealthy as they mostly agree that acclaim will make more opportunities for their occupation. As a result, it will bring a lot of fortune and afford anything that they want to afford such as luxurious brands, homes and cars. Moreover, they will have crucial opportunities. For example,Kim Kardashian can afford to dwell in newer businesses like fashion apparel and perfumes simply because she is famous and can afford to sustain and promote them. Briefly, esteem will make their life better. In conclusion, some part of society said that fame could make more risk of low personal time, others said that fame will make more opportunities that make their life comfortable and have more opportunities. Although, it is clear that it has more benefits than becoming famous.