The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. (Đức Trung)

In the modern era, technology is really popular in the world. This has had many personal information of many people. Some folks believe the internet causes harm to private life. In my view, it brings more benefit than damage. There are many reasons why some people think that technology is leaking some personal data. In fact, hackers can find your information and buy it for their harmful goals. So everyone worries about privacy on the internet. Moreover, some links can trick young people into providing personal data to receive rewards rather than scam them out of their money. For example, someone received a notice that had won one thousand dollars and required you to enter personal information immediately. It could be a scam. In my opinion, we also don't provide personal information for fake links and use the internet like an intelligent partner to help store data. The world is coming to a modernization era when every personal data is controlled by the government. This helps our lives become faster and more convenient. People do not worry when forget money because smartphones will help to pay for goods. Now, many people often go out with only smartphones. They can do everything such as shopping, drinking and buying food. There are many apps protecting personal information. So individuals can download apps and trust the internet. In conclusion, the technology brings some risks but the person can deal with them. The Internet can help us remember data and use them when needed. It is really convenient in the technology era.