Some people say that TV advertisements are helpful for viewers, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

It is irrefutable that most individuals prefer television ads are more popular and helpful for everyone these days while others argue that it is totally wrong and it creates problems for them. Therefore, I will discuss both views with examples in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the view that the vast majority of the public is consider advertisements are heavily helpful for everyone because it saves their time. To elaborate, watching ads on the screens is saving people's time in a good way because they do not need to search for the products by reaching the markets because television ads play a major role in surve all the information to them. Secondly, it is an incredible way to create awareness among the citizens by the government by using environmental savings and leaving the bad habit of smoking by using such medicines and liquids. For example, a survey report was conducted by a survey team, and 50% of the crowd prefer to know about things through ads. Consequently, seeing television ads are helpful. Another consideration is that half of the citizens do not prefer to watch ads during the time of their serials, movies and watching games just the case of distraction. To explicate, humans think when they find advertisements during important work so they can easily be distracted and can not enjoy themselves with their families and friends because adds lose interest in their work. For instance, a report was conducted by a reporter from the Indian times, half-century of persons get distracted easily when they find it uncommon in their entertainment places. In addition, displaying ads can cause many harmful things. To conclude, some people agreed that watching ads are helpful but others not whilst I reckon that watching ads on the television set is only beneficial for the companies who produced their products with them and viewers have losse to watching it because of some reasons.