The percentage of overweight children in Western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss causes and effects of this disturbing trends. Give your solution for the causes.

The number of fat kids in the Western community has been increasing by 20% for the last decade. This is because these locations significantly import unhealthy food, which can cause illness for teenagers. This problem can be addressed effectively by providing healthy products for local shops. This essay will not only elaborate on the reason but it will also explain the way to fix this problem. Initially, western countries bring so much detrimental meat to their shops. To clarify, when children easily find bad drinks that have tremendous amounts of sugar, it becomes an attractive notion for them to buy these bottles. Hence, they gain additional weight. For instance, doctor Sarah who works at London Hospital, said 67% of kids who are overweighted, tend to purchase appalling sugary drinks from grocery stores. In terms of solution, European countries must supply healthy food everywhere. In other words, when people eat good meat that contains low fat, they do not gain more weight. As a result, they become healthier without any health problems that can lead them to hospitals. Therefore, it is massively important for cities to bring much more healthy fish. For example, in Japan, the vast majority of folks there are thin because restaurants sell organic dishes only. Therefore, obesity is not an issue for the Japanese society. To sum up, Importing bad edible products has been playing a pivotal role in increasing the issue of obesity for many nations in Europe. Furthermore, offering organic fish is a crucial solution to end this negative trend.