Some people think that an international car free day is an effective way to reduce air pollution. Others think that there are more effective ways to do this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The international car-free day is the organization that every transport such as an automatic will be adjourned for one day toward to create a friendly environment without harmful air Some people pointed out that makes the public become less noxious air. Besides, they reduced the amount of carbon dioxide which is involved in human health. For example, events organized as the car-free day in global every year may distribute to maintain healthy life and prevent animals is contracted directly from this air. it will threats to many rare species it has been claimed in a list of animal preservation However, there are more sakes when they forces this policy, and sometimes will help a lot of things in society. For example, apart from testify a wasted air from automatic steam, an event distribution reduces a huge fuel around the globe. This evidence proves that the average litre of fuel on one transportation reach from 50 to 70 million litres per day, if we save it just one day, it helps a lot in limited exploitation. Moreover, it saves an amount of money. All of these things will create an important role in weather warming problems in their life. In conclusion, an organization hopefully will be sustainable in the near future, and more activites for similar offers to decrease significantly. I totally agree with its suggestion that it is still a potential benefit that we are not experienced. Not only does it save our life,but it also saves our wildlife that must be existed for good