Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, economics has become a fascinating thing for a country. Numerous governments believe that economic development is their priority aim. Meanwhile, a handful of people argue that other sorts of progress should give equal attention and importance to others. In this essay, I will discuss that other kinds of progress are important as economic. To begin with, these days, working on economic development is a crucial thing that has been done by governments more than in other areas. To illustrate, the USA have a well living style such as good health and education and a big range of salary due to the huge economy that it had. Moreover, the value of a country consists of two principal things health, and education and without a massive economy it would not be possible to achieve it. In other words, enough money to support and funds them. In addition, in the last pandemic, all developing countries were waiting for developed countries to create and develop vaccines even though they have purchased at an enormous price, which, makes it hard, and challenging for poor countries. As a result, many lives would die due to the poor economy that cannot afford to purchase vaccines. On the other hand, neglecting other areas such as culture and art will get terrific results in terms of society. For instance, nowadays, art becomes vital across the world, and lots of people consume a variety of music such as, recently, a famous Korean band play a key for sharing the culture of their country. Eventually, the desire to visit their country increased among people. What is more, people around the world started to consume their clothing brands and even their Korean food. Furthermore, culture is quite important to pay the attention needed which, can return benefits in different things such as, tourism and attracting investment in the country from abroad. To sum up, balance working on various sorts of progress equally is more important than only in economic which will balance all the required things for the society.