Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, technology has changed enormously. Wherever people have many entrance to acquire technological applications which help them take life convenient in society. Moreover, currently, through the tele-communication telecommunications access, human beings are trying to interact with others in a various ways. Even though some argued it has advantageous factors while others demonstrated it has only negative progree in their life. I completely agree, this has positive progress for us and I will prove my opinion the following paragraphs. To begin with, the advent of the technology has entirely change communication ways compared to the past, wherever they are able to create healthy relationships through the tele-communication telecommunications platforms for a better life. For example, the student who have studied on foreign countries have a great opportunity to talk with their beloved ones through technological gadgets such as mobile phone and laptop. Consequently, whenever it paves the way to interact with others easily and they have the capability to make strong bond of relationships as well as it assists to overcome the homesick feelings. In addition, nowadays, computer-based communication premises have been helped particularly students and businessman due to pandemic crisis. Since the covid-19 issue created a huge impact on schools as well as job-related organizations because they have enable to utilize digital access to do their daily activities similarly as other days. For instance, presently, school children have done online sessions through technological equipment to interact their teachers for learning curriculum. This way is exactly attains them to do their school work with teacher's guidance. As a result, they have a chance to make a productive relationship with their school teachers to do studies. In conclusion, in my perspective, I believe it has a positive impact on human by using these modern gadgets and significantly it attains to make good bond among the communities. If we choose to use for a productive work which help them to develop our life, we will acquire more benefits through this.