Many people believe thet media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this oppoinion?

Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. In my opinion, It depends on each situation. In the following paragraph, I will contrast situations about it. On the one hand, It has news coverage of celebrities in a non-creative way such as heavy smoking, drinking amount of alcohol and double-dating person. Accordingly, In this case, I feel contrast with public morals and public standards. In some countries, Alcohol was banned or Person who has an affair is unrespect by regional morals and was blamed by citizens. Therefore, If these situations have celebrities will be bad behaviour. However, some children are innocent which is good or bad behaviour. So, Parents should advise them. On the other hand, there are influencers in society that make good idols. For example, Cherprang, the BNK48 idols group, is the best in performance and education. She learns in the faculty of science together with practising a performance every day. Thai teenagers prefer her very much because she is a smart person and has intent when working and learning. For another example, Some singer is from a poor family and play music for a living every day. Then, He/She is popular when competing in a singer contest variety. So, There has a lot of examples of good idols that children can follow. In conclusion, I surely believe that celebrities are natural people who have both good and bad sides. So, Children should follow in a good way.