Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Some of the teenagers are moving out of the village and live in a big city, letting no one else but the old people in the village, This issue may cause serious problems such as no one developing the countryside, the old society needing the help of the younger people, and some jobs require a middle age person. Some grandfathers and mothers will miss their families, so their mental health may be affected by this problem. In addition, in the streets we always notice a younger man helping an old man across the street, helping him carry his bags, or even giving him a ride. Sadly older people are getting weak as they grow up so they always will need help. Having most of the teens move out will cause damage to them. Leading to no choice but to rely on themselves. The reason why teenagers like to live in the city is because of better colleagues out there, they love the town crowd, many activities to do, and have more job choices. So I believe that we should devolve the countryside and make the vibe also suitable for the younger age. Furthermore, universities should have brunch in the villages. That way teens are not leaving out to study. However maybe in that way, people from the town come to the countryside to study!. Also, more small companies will help to grab their attention. More opportunities equals more young people. To sum up, I believe this issue should be solved before it devolves more and more. I hope to see an improvement in the number of teens who will continue to live in villages and give a hand to any older person.