Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not be pay tax to the state . do you agree and disagree?

In this concurrent world, tax is inevitable. It is believed by some that people have to keep all the salary they have earned from the company and should not pay tax to the state government. I vehemently disagree with these given statements. This essay will propound my opinion along with credible examples. Analyzing the statements and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that I support this statement because taxes play an indispensable role in the government and are used for the welfare of society. The government provided so many facilities like transportation, healthcare and education facilities. Income generated from the tax is used in these services so that people would enjoy these facilities. For example, people give a 30% flat tax to the government from their salary. And the government uses this tax for education and healthcare. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that taxes are essential to run a country effectively. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons is the fact that when citizens give taxes to the state it would be best for the state economy. The money collected from taxes increases the nation’s affordability to upgrade their defence and buy new weapons which are required for the military system. For instance, Navel ships and fighter Jets are bought with our tax money which is being used for the security system of our country. In conclusion, taxes are the source of income which are used for the development of our country and the people have to give tax from their salary to authorities.