Throughout the history, people have dream art of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world. How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Everyone wants to live in a perfect society. Thus, all of us should work hard in achieving an ideal and developed society. Information contained within the following paragraphs will explore the important element and how it helps in making society better. The most essential element for a better society is that one should follow rules. In other words, citizens must follow rules all the time, like while travelling, eating and cleaning etc. Youth often disobeys rules while travelling in their vehicles. For example, they often drive their vehicles fast, which results in accidents. In addition to that, people throw waste on the roads, gardens etc, which in turn spoils the community folk's health because of uncleanliness. People are not willing to live in a society where there are accidents occur too often and moreover, roads and gardens are filled with waste. Keeping that in mind, citizens should follow certain guidelines to achieve their dream society. First and foremost, riders should not exceed the speed limit and should drive carefully. hence, this results in a low accident rate in the community. Secondly, once citizens stop throwing waste or garbage on the roads or in the gardens, ultimately the community will become clean and in turn, leads to diseases free society. For example, folks should throw unused things in dustbins instead of throwing them on the roads. Lastly, the population should try to plant a tree once every month or every quarter, so that, the area will look clean and green all the time. To sum up, everyone is thinking of a better society but in order to achieve that, they must follow certain guidelines. I believe that by following certain norms while travelling, eating etc, people can definitely achieve their dream society.