“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.” Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Health is considered as an integral part of our lives. Some individuals focus on physical activities, whereas others are cautious about their healthy food habits. From my perspective, for a perfect lifestyle, mindful eating outweighs exercising. However, in this essay, we will discuss both the arguments in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, nutritious food not only gives energy but also cuts down excessive fat in the body. In other words, sipping a piping hot green tea could help individuals lose their abdominal fat. While a rigorous exercise may drain out the stamina, eating macronutrients like eggs, leafy vegetables or milk could boost the energy. Thus, the body will be enriched with required proteins, carbohydrates and keep us healthy. Apart from that, many people indulge in having five portions of fruits and vegetables, which build up their immune system. Consequently, they are protected from harmful viruses. On the other hand, some people savour the junk food and then carry out the body building exercises. To elaborate on this, 70% of diet and 20% of exercise are primarily important to be fit, however if a person enjoys a scrumptious pizza and then hits a gym to burn his calories then the body may not respond positively. Furthermore, it has been recently observed that some people overdo body strenghtening exercises, which leads to dreadful diseases like heart attack or muscle wear and tear. Having said that, a brisk walk and Yoga can help to achieve an excellent lifestyle. To summarise, from my perspective, eating a healthy meal helps in retaining our energy and gives the body vital nutrients for our daily activities. Even though little exercise is good for a human being, it should be within a limit