Some people believe that technology such as mobile phones has destroyed social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

it is important that modern technology involvation play an imperative role in human' s life and cell phone has great contribution to decrease social interaction. i personally believe that excessive use of mobile phone has enormous impact on social communication. to commence with the view of aggreement that the significant number of people spend their quality of time on mobile comment rather than face to face debate. to elaborate it, almost all age group of masses engross, so much in using mobile dial for various purposes in this turn they are not more likely to interaction. moreover, individuals entertainment themselves by using mobile phones instead of spending their time with loving ones. for instance, i headline of " the moscow times" revealed that 7 out of 10 people devoted their more while to cell phones whether entertainment or study purposes. as a result, spending long hours in front of mobile screen depleting the trend of social exchange in this contemporary era. furthermore, plenty of information is searched on mobile phones with along internet which was got from either grandparents or parents in the ancient and thus this practice also reduce face to face conversation. also, folks keep in touch with their friends and relatives by texting messages or making or receiving phone calls of them in spite of meeting at their homes. for instance, a survey conducted by indian government in 2015, found that more then 60% people do not like to social intract contract in these days. hence, this has been replaced by contact communication which has negative effects on social consultation. in conclusion, overspending amount of moment on the mobile not only for searching material related to study but also for enjoyment has damaged social interaction.