Today, many people are suffering from health problems because of fast food the Government should tax higher fast food what is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, some people are a pain in from health issues due to fast food. Governments do not care enough about the health of their own societies. In my point of view, governments should not only imply higher taxes on fast food but also that government should pay attention to their own community's health conditions such as free dietitian support and encourages healthy foods. Undoubtedly,consuming too much fast food leads to many health -related concerns.To tackle this, when governments apply higher taxes on junk and processed food policy, could we reduce the consumption of these foods. On the other hand, higher taxes are not enough to prevent to this issue because some people are not conscious of living healthy. For example, governments maintain regular free dietitian support for their own communities, and higher taxes have not played a big role in this issue. People may learn how to take nourishment in a healthy approach thanks to dietitians.Society's consciousness has become more beneficial than before. On the other hand, high taxes provide people with many problems.society who have a lower income will not affordable when tax increases. However, this is a direct way,but not an effective way. Therefore, equal conditions should be offered by governments and higher price are not still the first and foremost solution for preventing this way. In a nutshell, health problems are playing a big role in our lives. Hence, the consumption of fast food has increased rapidly. Governments not only imply higher taxes on processed food but also care about economical equality and sufficient support from dietitians.To me, higher taxes are not an effective way of preventing well-being issues, people conditions should be balanced lifestyles.