Describe a trip that you plan to go in the near future Where Who you would like to go with What would you do there Explain why you would like to go there

I would like to talk about my plan tour in the near future with my family. I intend to go to Dalat city in the end of this month. Honestly, this is an opportunity for my family to fully gather together. Moreover, my main plan of this trip is to celebrate my mom's birthday. My dad's mission will be to buy a small birthday cake while I decorate a couple of colourful balloons around our hotel room. My mom especially doesn't know about this her party, so my dad and I have to do all the organization in secret. I hope my mom will love everything what we do for her, because she is a kind of typical Asia mom, she has to work hard for the family, and spend almost time for children. She deserves what my dad and I do for her in our Dalat trip. In conclusion, I am really excited about my future trip. I hope this will be a memorable moment not only for me but also for my parents.