Nowadays human activities have had negative effects on plants and animal species. Some people think that it is too late to do anything about this problem while others argue that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that in the new life, human activity have had negative effects on plants and animal species, While it is a commonly held belief that, more and more people believe that is too late to do anything about this issue, there is also an argument that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. In this essay, I will analyse the topic from both views and consider my own opinion. On the one hand, plants and animal places one of the biggest important things that should government protect, In addition, every single country should put rules to protect animal places and plants, In other words, there is no one will respect the species or plants if there is no protection from the government. On the other hand, it is never too late for anything people can start in any time, for instance, there is a study published by New York University in 2018 concluded that 89 per cent of societies who try to protect animals places and plants achieve in five years. Ultimately, every issue has multiple sides, and it is important to carefully consider both the advantages and disadvantages before reaching a final judgment. Different people may have different priorities depending on their background, values, or personal experiences. Consequently, although a universally ideal solution may be difficult to achieve, making balanced, well-informed decisions based on critical thinking and long-term impact can help address key concerns in a fair, practical, and sustainable way. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, despite people having different opinions, I believe that everyone can start from today to help plants and animals.