In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport

There is no doubt, that people have been engaging in a vast activity and mobile rather than previous a few decades. Some individuals believe that building extra railways are more beneficial, others state that it is better to construct new many roads for travelling in the nation. In my opinion, however, I think that both modes of transport offer benefits in different ways and they need to improve similarly and this essay explores how can help people with both systems. On the one hand, nowadays available speedy and comfortable trains and people prefer them to move from place to place as a long journey with a larger number of relatives or groups of friends as a leisure time. This is because it fulfils more than a hundred passengers and much more goods carry at a time and expects more freedom to enjoy. For example, the express ’ Yaldeevi’ train from Colombo to Nuwara Eliya takes only about three hours, also travellers enjoy a greenish atmosphere together, looking at pictures of landscapes and waterfalls of Sri Lanka’s beauty up to down. Furthermore, people concerning train travelling, consequently, adults have the probability to manage their expenses, because such transportation system offers a lower budget and they have special offers connection with star hotels with cheaper rates which do not have in public buses. For instance, If a single adult requires money for twenty Kilometers on the train around half from a means of public transport. Another possible crucial point that is those who choose trains for a preferred mode occur rarely accidents, at the same time, save their valuable timing and it can be seen minimal interference and appear no traffic jams as well as, no time wasting middle of the way due to accurate schedules, thus, if buildup many new railways tend to enhance easy accesses for both civilians and noncitizens. On the other hand, the latter view plays an essential role in the community due to it has interconnecting networks for different parts between the cities and villages for short to long-distance and it catches easily and does not require early bookings. As an example, if anyone missed any particular bus who daily use he surely gets the next one the same way after a few minutes. Moreover, as a whole, the country gets richer and richer and the authority earns more income from taxes as introducing people to public transport modules because of more ticket charges. As an example, In the UK's newspapers had seen the second income to the nation by giving public mode of transport in 2020. That is why the community need to grow widely in that project of transportation. In conclusion, nonetheless, the public has more advantages from expanding new modern railways for mobility with minimal costs, also need to consider through public transports into account as it connects many ways for people ’s transportation, nevertheless, the government should be divided the money into fifty percentage for each mode as both have incredible effects on a country.