Young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantage?

It is true that youngsters from rural areas move to the cities to learn or work. There is a number of reasons for this movement and I think the drawbacks of this are outweighed by the benefits. With regard to reasons for youngsters leaving their homes in the countryside, they often become tired and bored from the work they accomplish there. In other words, from early childhood people living in rural areas start to help their parents working in fields as adults. It continues until the end of their life if they will not escape, as in these areas citizens mostly live on agriculture. Moreover, in the cities, people see more opportunities to try new things. There are not any big businesses or anything that could entertain youngsters, while is a big variety in towns. For instance, there is a large number of workplaces where people accomplish quite different jobs. On the one hand, moving to other places young people diminish their communication with their family members. As there is a big distance between them people can only talk by phone at a convenient time for both, students and family members which is quite hard to find. For example, people in cities mostly get up and go to bed late, while their counterparts in villages prefer to do everything early. On the other hand, there are many opportunities for the future of youngsters in towns. all big companies and factories are concentrated here so people can move fastly in their careers and earn more living in developed infrastructure. As an example, there is only cultivation of crops in rural areas, while in cities it is possible to start big businesses. In conclusion, leaving their houses young people can escape their routine which would continue for ages as well as find out about new things for them. Although youngsters can not communicate with their relatives as before moving out they have many opportunities to improve their life.