IELTS 15 Test4 In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cell phone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Linked with technological improvement, people can enjoy their life because the devices can make some errands instead of them. Since the payment systems have developed rapidly, customers pay their bills using mobile phone apps in a lot of countries. In this essay, we will explore the reasons for using mobile phones and then why people choose apps instead of paying on-side. There are many reasons to use the new devices such as mobile phones, tablets or computers. First and foremost, technology makes life easy although it has some troubles. With this in mind, you can spend your time with your family or travel to where you want to go. Secondly, online shopping is a new fashion so buyers can prefer to purchase. Last but not least, instead of walking around the malls, you can slide pages for shopping on your cell phone. However, although it has many benefits, it also has some drawbacks. Shopping not only provides customers with buying activity but also they have fans. when visitors wander shop centres, they love to spend their time around the malls. Though online shops do not allow you to touch, you can feel the clothes fabric whenever you want. If you want to take order some delicious food online, you cannot taste it but physical environments offer you this opportunity. In conclusion, the virtual payment system using cell phones proposes lots of upsides although it has some downsides so it will have spread over the next decade. Sellers should consider taking part in the virtual world because it is inevitable.