Essay #1: Technology have changed the way children spend their free time. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, our technology has reached the highest peak that could not be imagined. However, cutting edge technology does have both sides of pros and cons. Case of the technology for children that impacted hugely, and it changed completely their free time compared with our childhood. I opine that this change is a detrimental flow of the new era. Firstly, one of the following problems of the change is that juvenile children spending their most of time to watch youtube or play games with their smartphones than making friends and spending time with them. That interrupts socializing with others and it causes various problems such as adaptation to people in school and sympathetic ability with similar ages of people. Hence, we need some drastic measures to minimize collateral damage from the inevitable enhancement of technology. For instance, develop an application that can restrict using time on a daily basis. Then it can encourage the children to realize there are many more interesting activities out of their room to have fun. To conclude, the absence of the capability of socializing is a huge disadvantage that can not be overcome. Therefore, even if restricting children forcefully by application is not the softest way, we need to let them try a variety of experiences.