In many parts of the world children are given more freedom then in the past. Is this positive or negative development

Nowadays, giving freedom to teenagers or not is become a debatable question for the privilege. However, in this modern era Young crowd enjoy more freedom compared to the old generation. There you number of fundamental advantages as well as disadvantages of this evolution which are discussed in the further essay. To begin with, The first undeniable reason behind this development is that this is essential for offspring to have freedom so they could learn how to take important decisions in life. Despite, in many,cases mother and father choose everything for their heir Such as education, clothes, and many more things, which is a totally unfavourable situation for them. For instance, if they do not get a chance to decide in which field they want to study, they would never get a high score which could break their confidence. Apart from this, this becomes effortless to determine the hardest choices for those who have freedom from their childhood. On the other hand, there are also many demerits of this situation which cannot be ignored. Youngsters are not mature enough to understand what is right or wrong for them. Sometimes they make incorrect decisions and because of the height have suffered a lot in future. Therefore, Parents should start with some Circumstances and Give them true advice. For example, information regarding, smoking, alcohol and illegal stuff. To conclude, there are a plethora of benefits as well as drawbacks of this circumstance, however parents should decide how much freedom children should have, but they should never make them feel like they are under the control of elders.