Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays the majority of individuals have a busy schedule in the competitive environment. In spite of that, some believe it is vital to keep their surroundings clean and nice in order to have peace of mind. This essay will further elaborate on this headway with some relevant examples. To begin with, an organised environment is important for a healthier mind and body. Different social surveys have depicted that people who categorised their items and arranged them in correct order have less stress in their lives and react in a calm manner. For example, a busy housewife who has a routine of managing the household chores and sorting items in the kitchen pantry is good with efficient grocery shopping and handling the toddlers. Moreover, it is proved with facts that the Japanese S5 system has improved the workplace productivity and satisfaction of the employees. For instance, a procurement manager who labels daily orders in a monthly folder can easily help the finance department to work without any delays. On the one hand, it improves the company's reputation as a responsible employer whereas, on the other hand, it will generate more revenue for the company. However, when considering a tidy home and work, it is essential to understand its health benefits. Health researchers have indicated that a hygienic environment reduces the risk of getting sick. For instance, dust can cause respiratory diseases which can be fatal in the long term. Furthermore, there can be germs such as moulds, bacteria and much more that can cause skin rashes. Other than that, places which are not assembled well will cause depression. To sum up, it is necessary to keep a beautiful house or a workplace for flock longevity where people should aware of grouping and sorting for a relax and efficient brainpower.