People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world. What are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world?

These days many people do not fully comprehend how absolutely important nature is for human beings' survival. This essay will discuss some reasons why individuals underestimate nature and some ways they can learn more about it. in modern societies, most people do not realise that nature is a key point in for humans to resume their lives. This can be attributed to a number of reasons. Firstly, most modern cities these days are a jungle of tall buildings without any sign of greenness among them. today's humans just adopted to living without noticing nature and its importance of it. As a result, crowds are not close to nature, therefore they are not appreciated or understand its significance of it. another major reason for this lack of understanding is that nature is not thought in schools. In recent times education centres teach many subjects to students but there is not any subject that teaches nature and nature -related affairs. As a consequence, many students do not learn the importance and benefits of nature for humankind. However, there are some remedies for these problems. First of all, authorities should create more green and nature -connected areas. the streets must be lined with trees and large parks should be built until the population start noticing and caring about nature around them. Another remedy could be teaching children the fundamentals of nature. In other words, schools not only should dedicate some hours of their curriculum to nature but also, learning about nature must be obligatory in every school. All in all, people do not care about the nature and enormous benefits that it provides us, this practice has some reasons and solutions which are explained.