Some people believe that in order to give opportunities to new generation companies should encourage high level employess who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree? Why.

Some individuals recommend that corporations should end the employment of high-level employees who reach 55 years in order to create more opportunities for young people. This essay agrees with this statement because younger individuals often have more skills and academic knowledge, and their excitement to develop the firm leads to better results. The younger generation seems to have more skills and academic knowledge than the older generation. The reason for this is that modern education provides all the resources needed to prepare students for the world after graduation. Also, a phenomenal source for modern education is the internet, which allows students to self-study. Oxford University reported that people who use modern educational tools for self-study are likely to be more intelligent. Another reason for supporting younger employees is their enthusiasm to make the organization better. Young people have more excitement than older professionals in the field because older employees have already tried everything and do not enjoy trying new things or thinking about solutions. On the other hand, young people enjoy every step of the process, which leads to better results and development for the firm. For example, Waleed, the chief of Eray Company, is part of the younger generation and has shown better results than the previous 55-year-old chief due to his excitement to work. In conclusion, I agree that companies should prioritize younger employees because modern education helps them gain more knowledge, and their excitement to work is greater than that of older employees. The younger generation should be given high-level positions instead of older employees.