Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

Over the last century, the extinction of species is a greater threat to the ecosystem due to an unacceptable behaviour of human beings towards the environment. Although a plethora of reasons for the extinction such as deforestation and telephone technology is always on the top of the list are there yet some solutions by planting trees and by deprecating non enviromentally friendly technology are available to mitigate this risk. Firstly, to commencing with the causes which are responsible for some animals becoming extinct. First and foremost, Across the globe many cities expanding their radius as a result they have to destroy forests which leads some animals to loose their shelters and the food, due to which they diminish. For instance, As per the recent environmental report, In Bengal, India, the number of tigers population in 1990 was around 6000 and due to urbanization now count reduced to around 2000. Besides deforestation, modern technology like 5 G phone network is one of the challenges, this service emits certain frequency waves due to which innocent birds cannot fly or live. For example, In the last year, The numerous sparrows across the globe are died due this latest technoloy. Be that as it may, solutions exist to address the above issues. To combat deforestation, policymakers and indiviuals must plant more trees bring back the destroyed life to the forests and corporates must donate some of their profits for environmental conservation. To fight technology issues, authorities should increase the scrutiny related to the ecosytem before approving any new technology. Finally, to recapitulate unquestionable the problem of the extinction of species is a global problem because of deforestation and improved telephone technology which can be addressed using the above-mentioned solutions to save animals for our future generations.