in many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion about this?

As you know, nowadays by population growth a lot of nation need to the new house especially youngers after that marriage are want to have a new place for living and it is important for theirs.In my opinion, the government and citizens have to help together for find solve this problem. som people believe building a new building makes a new problem for citizens, for example: increasing traffic in the hometown and decreasing facilities for everyone. in addition, crowded restaurants and shopping malls or playgrounds. moreover crowded roads and public stations such as bus stations or subways or even taxis. additionally, keeping the environment is extremely hard because this topic needs a make a new culture for families.I believe the power must think about this subject because it is fully vital for some people and themselves. However, living in the suburbs is entirely difficult for some nations and they want to live in their hometown and use all facilities so they prefer to stay in the big city and I think to keep the quality rate high level, the government should spend more time and research about this topic and they do not should indifferent for finding a solution and after,that the folk is better trusting to the rule because all the country have an expert. in conclusion,In my view in the past family used to build a home without thinking about the future but today building a building in the hometown needs a plan and we must use an expert to decide and nobody does not have to tendency about this subject because it is essential for all family so I want to say the rule must spend time and money for getting best diced and moreover the family should spend time for growing up culture.