In most countries, prison is an effective solution to the problem of crime. Some people think it is a more effective solution to provide a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days government place a premium on a safer society. Some people think, in case to have a better community, you should provide a better education, while other argue, prison is an effective way. In my view good educational system will be having more effect. To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, impact of childhood in future life. I have searched a lot about this topic. for instance, carefree childhood or a close-knit family. When you live in a loving family, they can easily teach you what is right and what is wrong. In future you try your best to avoid the wrong things. Additionally, instead of science and math that are taught in schools, we need to know more about crimes, how to protect ourself and how to reduce this stuff. For example, you will know that stealing and killing other people is illegal. Although past memories and lessons that are taught, are contributing factors, for some people the worse situation that they have like, bankruptcy or poverty encourage them to steal things or sometimes their life is in danger. To be honest, if I were in their shoe, maybe I do the same things. As a result, having a prison is really important. As I have mentioned before, we can’t decline crime to zero. To conclude, all in all, gone is the idea of, these lessons are really important, there are other things we need to know so as to have a better life and a brighter future.