Some people say that feeling of competition should be encouraged in children others say they should be taught to become cooperative. What is your opinion?

In a society, where moving further is basic need, it may be in constant phase or at any speed, but it should not be in relax Change the form of the verb relaxed show examples state. For getting ahead or to brush up personality, competition as well as co-operation among individuals should be thought in order to get healthy and balance life cycle To initiate with being helping bond, it is clear that one who is alwayas ready for helping others or working in group will get result easily, whereas social bond between them also get stronger, moreover getting a desirable result become eassy essay and it also help others to grow. During a task management where individuals work together it enhance their knowledge, for instance, in a car company when to or more people's work together they get new ideas about design of car as wall as brief informationa informational about various this such as strength of material On the contemporary side, a healthy and maintained challenges should be organised it enhance self clearity about skills children have, furthermore it enhance them to work on their skills. Besides from this alot of studies were examinded by tribune news paper about healthy competion and the results were quiet shocking because it helps scholars to get know about their worth and demarits and they can brush up them and get good results In brief, I conclude that, competition and cooperation both plays its major effective role but both should be in well maintained format so that a effective outcome may be obtained