It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age .Purnishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction . To what extent do you agree or disagree ? What sort of purnishment should patents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children ?

It is obvious that children should be taught the difference between right and wrong decisions in their childhood. Some individuals find it quite useful if their child knows that he will be punished because of inappropriate behaviour. In my essay, I argue with that idea by talking about some of the punishments and giving my opinion. Nowadays, children are spoiled and sassy as their parents or nannies behave too kind and loyal toward them. Kids are cracking new toys, and acting rude and noisy to their peers and even adults for the reason of being unlimited in actions and having a lack of stable upbringing in early childhood. They should have explained to their kids that they might crack their toys if they acted too rude to them. Furthermore, this child can become a rude bully and continue to act the same way until he is punished by law, as he already would become an adult. If I were a parent, I would have a tirade to my offspring about how to be nice and act as a well-mannered kid. As a result, in the future, they will become intelligent and raised right youngsters. On the other hand, some parents or teachers can hurt children's feelings by frightening them. Adults can scream or even beat their children for unlikely behaviour or unsuccess. Children who face that terrifying accident become unsure of themself and have a sense of insecurity. That means these children become very vulnerable to the real world and suffer from self-confidence even by facing small obstacles on their life path. Therefore, when scolding their children, parents should not use force or raise their voices strongly, but their explanation should be clear. In conclusion, some children can behave rudely and wildly but there is always a limit, which adults should inform their children about, without hurting their feelings. Parents should communicate with their kids and be role models for them.