some people believe that studying for a university degree is better for an individual's carer than gaining work experience immediately after high school. to what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is argued that dreaming of studying for a university grade has more significance to people than getting a job without a certificate. This essay completely agrees with the statement. I believe that some people are increasingly concerned about the opportunity of getting to study for a academy grade to have a good position which acquires perfect experience by having skills and view of their career path. Most people believe that studying for the academic grade is generally a significant opportunity to get a good position in companies. This causes many corporations to search for high levels of certificates which can increase work efficiency and productivity. This happened to my brother, he graduated as a Doctor from Sharjah University, which is a famous University in the Middle East, and he received many offers from government and private hospitals based on his strong testimony. So, to be educated is more important in the career path. Having a job with a high salary, and in which they feel valued, is a major interest for most of the future life. A significant number of graduates are given well-paid positions to do jobs which pay high amounts of money that find more enjoyable and safer of the life. I am an example of this myself. 5 years ago, the work gives me an upgrade as an accountant with a high salary and benefits because I got a grade in the field. I am really fulfilled at work, and I am much happier. In conclusion, for a high percentage of graduates, earning a degree from a university is more important than having experience right away after high school because of the chance of getting a high position and salary.