In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweight the disadvantages?

Education plays a very vital role in a student's career and the growth of students is very much dependent on the way of coaching. Some people believe in educating their children at home whereas others prefer sending them to school for better learning. I am in a favour of regular schooling because it is more beneficial for their overall development and prepares them for their future. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages, and a conclusion thereafter. On one hand, there are some people who consider homeschooling rather than regular schooling because at home they are able to dedicate a lot more time to their child and help him overcome his weak areas. In addition, parents think that homeschooling is more beneficial for the child's growth as it can help students study effectively and with frequent breaks. For instance, there are a lot of parents who conduct homeschooling so as to protect them from the bad environment and rusty people. Thus, students tend to achieve better results as they get full attention from their parents. On the other hand, many people consider sending their children for regular schooling, as they believe one should not only learn educational lessons but also life lessons. For example, when a student goes to a regular school he tends to learn a lot of new things from the people around him such as particular knowledge of any subject, art and crafts, and a lot more things. Furthermore, students get to work in a team, enabling them to learn teamwork and team management which eventually will help them in future. As a result, such things help in child development and betterment, there are also fewer chances of suffering from depression as one is surrounded by positive vibes. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages, but I believe the advantages of sending a student to a regular school overcomes the disadvantages. Nevertheless, I tend to believe that in order to sustain in the actual world, students should be motivated to get an education from the institute rather than learning alone at home.