Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

It is difficult to survise service with limited income due to increasing inflation rate and living cost. Many people prefer to have various sources of income for livelihood and they keep on enhancing the skills by periodic training courses. This essay will discuss the importance of parallel income sources and simultaneous skill improvement. In recent time, youngsters prefre to have severel employement parallely parallel. The dependency on particular career may not be enough to acommodate various monetary requirements. For example, people work for diffrenet companies during week days and off days. The diffrent set of skills may require for establishing diffrent sourse of income. The knowledge requirement in diffrent industries defers from others. For eample, skills for working in call sentre and working in manufacturing industry is entirely diffrent. Hence, continuous knowledge enhancement is unavoidable to meet the employment criterias. The trend of several careers or sources of income is not a choice but demand of this time. With increasing living cost, limited income could not provide the acceptable living standards. The more money from various career would accomodate all the expenses and provide finacial independency. To live healthy and stress-free life, one has to acommodate all expenses by any means. The increasing trend of various careers is quite a normal across the glob to match with fastmoving world and to live a modern life style. In conclusion, the education and knowledge enhancement is a continuous process to live a balance life and manage income.