Nowadays there is an increase in social problem involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children.To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Different types of problems created by society, as well as youth, are a crucial issue over the years. It is considered that these happen because of working parents who do not get enough time for their children. I partially agree with this statement and will add the main features behind the problem. To start, the young generation is said to be the light of a nation. These groups of people are usually energetic, enthusiastic, lovable, amicable,optimistic and helpful. But they sometimes are involved in odd activities and never come back. Some people believe that parents are solely responsible as they are unaware of their child's activities. They spend less time with the child, are unknown about his or her friends and even fail to communicate with schools or colleges where the child study. Teenagers take advantage of that circumstances and mislead themselves by doing illegal work. For example, weapons are becoming a serious issue in America as many pupils have been shot randomly to kill their teachers and friends recently. However, not every child is spoiled in absence of their parents. Some study well, maintain well behaviour, establish rapport with members of society and have reputed jobs as well. In addition, these youths make their parents proud and contribute to society by doing welfare without monitoring by the parents constantly. Such as, one orphan named Opera Winfrey is a very successful and powerful woman in American history and does a lot of charity work. In conclusion, I would like to say that in some situations young generations are out of control of their parents as they have not much time for them to share. On the other hand, young boys and girls may succeed in life without parents.